First Post!

Boing Boing: www.boingboing.net

Posted on: October 7, 2005

  • In: First Post
  • Comments Off on Boing Boing: www.boingboing.net

Do you know what is the most popular blog in the blogosphere? As I write this post, Boing Boing is the number 1 on Technorati Popular Blogs. It’s an old news indeed. Boing Boing as a directory of wonderful things is today’s most popular blog with remarkable 16,627 sites linked to them. They begun their first post on January 21, 2005 talking about Street Tech Reviews and news.

Street Tech Reviews and news for gadget-lovers and propeller heads of all stripes.

  • None
  • jtnt: I hate you. I had this idea a couple months ago, I just didn't actually start the site. I even went around and tracked down a few first posts of famou
  • Jim: Maddox would be very unhappy with you
  • firstpost: Hm, yes I think it will be interesting. By saying timeline, do you mean like mapping out the dates of people's first posts? Like: 17 May 2005: Eri

Categories

Archives

