First Post!

Becca Wei: www.beccary.com

Posted on: October 9, 2005

  • In: First Post
  • Comments Off on Becca Wei: www.beccary.com

If you are WordPress user or you have a WordPress.com account, you must be familiar with her amazing theme called Almost Spring. Her real name is Becca Wei and Beccary is her blog’s name. Testing is Becca’s first post which was posted on 24th December 2003.

Testing, testing, 1, 2 3, testing.

  • None
  • jtnt: I hate you. I had this idea a couple months ago, I just didn't actually start the site. I even went around and tracked down a few first posts of famou
  • Jim: Maddox would be very unhappy with you
  • firstpost: Hm, yes I think it will be interesting. By saying timeline, do you mean like mapping out the dates of people's first posts? Like: 17 May 2005: Eri

Categories

Archives

