First Post!

Anonymuis: www.anonymuis.com

Posted on: October 12, 2005

Anonymuis is not the same with anonymous. She began blogging anonymously in the month of September, 3 years ago. I was trying to dig into her archive and found her write something okay! on 19th September 2002 as her very first post.

okay now let me see,i just got this blogtool from somewhere hmmm….i hope this won’t be bad idea that i’ve regis. this blog.Let me see that i don’t need book and pen again to write abt my daily day…

1 Response to "Anonymuis: www.anonymuis.com"

thanks for mentioning me :)

Comments are closed.


  • None
  • jtnt: I hate you. I had this idea a couple months ago, I just didn't actually start the site. I even went around and tracked down a few first posts of famou
  • Jim: Maddox would be very unhappy with you
  • firstpost: Hm, yes I think it will be interesting. By saying timeline, do you mean like mapping out the dates of people's first posts? Like: 17 May 2005: Eri

Categories

Archives

