First Post!

Bastardly: www.bastardly.com

Posted on: October 13, 2005

  • In: First Post
  • Comments Off on Bastardly: www.bastardly.com

Hi man,…It’s time for joke and unserious thingy. It’s time for Bastardly! Bastardly is a gossip blog (isn’ it, huh?) or whatever type of blog where you could find everything about bitch in the whole universe. It’s more like a bitching central rather than the usual boring blog (huh?). Certainly. It’s more fun and challanging rather than our slave job, who are just raping the other’s first post rather than enjoying the beautiful legs of Paris Hilton, the kinky nipples (oops!…sorry girl) of Bai Ling, the nasty (you have to admit it, girl) boobs of Lindsay Lohan. Please… stooop! I’m not speaking for bastardly, I’m speaking for First Post! blog. Bastardly dudes are Moe, Jackson, and Mellisa and their first post is back to 11th May 2004 on Work Life. Hey, I’m lying when I told you about the boring job of digging first posts. We’re still enjoying. Like I said, it’s time for gossip.

I am your typical, 9-5 robot, BUT I have interesting friends who will add some humor to this nerdy Blog that will attempt to digitally document random events in our lives. There will probably be no audience in the first 10 years, but we’ll see what happens after that! All I can promise is scandal, money, gambling & all the sins of the world in one complicated web of (hopefully coherent) thoughts.

And here’s the email, when their replied my questions:

Jackson & Melissa are the other two.

PRetty cool idea for a blog, man :-)

best of luck

Thanks, dudes!

  • None
  • jtnt: I hate you. I had this idea a couple months ago, I just didn't actually start the site. I even went around and tracked down a few first posts of famou
  • Jim: Maddox would be very unhappy with you
  • firstpost: Hm, yes I think it will be interesting. By saying timeline, do you mean like mapping out the dates of people's first posts? Like: 17 May 2005: Eri

Categories

Archives

